The National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA) is dedicated to the continuing growth and prosperity of independent community pharmacy. KU's student chapter creates opportunities for pharmacy students to learn about career opportunities in independent pharmacy and to develop working relationships with pharmacists and pharmacy owners across the state.

Organization Contact:

Sabrina Flint | KU NCPA Chapter President |

Officers and Advisors


  • President - Sabrina Flint
  • President-Elect -Allison Creek
  • Vice President - Cameron Clausing
  • Secretary - Delaney Mayo
  • Treasurer - Thomas Maldonado
  • Community Service Chairs - Morgan Dolton
  • Fundraising Chair - Jordan Smith
  • Social Chair - Keely Means
  • Legislative Chairs - Bekah Unruh & Josiah Kelley
  • Travel Chairs - Anna Ngo and Laura Tran
  • Historian - Devyn Lacroix
  • Wichita Liaison - Caitlin Edwards