Student smiles and takes notes in study space


KU School of Pharmacy Student Council

STUCO Information


  1. To represent the collective student body of the University of Kansas School of Pharmacy on student-related issues.
  2. To serve as a conduit and facilitate communications between the student body of the school and school administration, faculty and the university on student-related issues.
  3. To inform the student body of important school-related matters.

P4 Class Representatives

Christian Williams
Christian Williams
P4 Class President
Madison Livengood
Madison Livengood
P4 Wichita Class Representative

P3 Class Representatives

KU Jayhawk
Dominic DeWolf
P3 Class President
2021 - 2022 STUCO Vice-President
Jonas Street
Jonas Street
P3 Wichita Class Representative
2021 - 2022 STUCO President

P2 Class Representatives

Emily Haberer
Emily Haberer
P2 Class President
Lupe Fraire
Lupe Fraire
P2 Wichita Class Representative
2021 - 2022 STUCO Secretary

P1 Class Representatives

KU Jayhawk
Jackson Rush
P1 Class President
KU Jayhawk
Krishna Karamsetty
P1 Wichita Class Representative

SOP Student Senators

Dustin Nelson
Student Senator

Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021
  • Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021

Meeting Time

Noon - 12:50 p.m.


  • Lawrence Campus: Room 2044 - Dean's Conference Room
  • Wichita Campus: Room 2329 - Faculty Conference Room